NMCC Colts Contact Details for Coaches/Managers

Joining Information
 
 If you are interested in joining our Colts please contact Susie Nicoll at nmcc.colts@gmail.com and not the names below.
 
Lead Coaches/Managers/Officers 2014


Girls  U7 to U11  (01.09.02 – 31.08.07)                              Saturday Practice Time: 9.00 – 10.30

Mike Harris (zawisza@btinternet.com)                                 07724 992052 &  020 8444 0479

Rob Pomphrett (rob.pomphrett@blueyonder.co.uk)                07775 781234 &  020 8374 6778

Nick Woodward (nick@di-nick.freeserve.co.uk)                     07875 223739 &  020 8883 3611

 


Girls  U12 to U13 (01.09.00 – 31.08.02)                              Saturday Practice Time: 9.00 – 10.30

Oliver Smith (osmith@pentland.com )                                   07720 550284 &   020 8444 4273


 

Pre Colts  (01.09.07 – 31.08.09)                                           Saturday Practice Time: 9.00 – 10.00

Richard Nicoll (see  Secretary below)

Peter Selley                                

 


U7s& U8s   (01.09.05 – 31.8.07)                                            Saturday Practice Time: 8.45 – 10.20

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                         07970 965620 & 020 7281 2888

Patrick Burgoyne (patrick.burgoyne@centaur.co.uk )                07714 660919 & 020 8444 9899

Satyen Dhana (satyendhana@gmail.com)                               07738 186946 & 07427 654944

Tim Nathan (tim.nathan1@btinternet.com)                             07775 557085 & 020 8444 7675

James Rennard ( jamesrennard7@googlemail.com)                    07932 383523 & 020 8292 9709

David Boyd  (davidboyd@eversheds.com )                              07818 401937& 020 8883 0976



U9s  (01.09.04 – 31.08.05)                                                    Saturday Practice Time: 8.45 – 10.20

Barry Carr (barry.carr@eu.nabgroup.com)                               07768 302259 & 020 8444 9723

Paddy Henry (paddyandclare@icloud.com )

Rhys Hanlon

Alex Harris                                                                                                                                                                                               

U10s  (01.09.03 – 31.08.04)                                                  Saturday Practice Time: 8.45 – 10.20

Jonathan Francis (jj_francis73@hotmail.com )                          07860 374250 & 020 8444 3577

Adam Frais (adam.frais@bdo.co.uk)                                        07831 273765 & 020 8374 2945

Jonathan Gatward (jgatward@me.com )                                  07923 649556 & 020 8365 7544



U11s   (01.09.02 – 31.08.03)                                                Saturday Practice Time: 8.45 – 10.20

Bruce Hayward (brucehayward@hotmail.com)                          07712 187598 & 020 8883 9666

Steve Phillips (steve@tonicinsight.com)                                  07974 823329 & 020 8883 3717

Olly Buxton (olly.buxton@btopenworld.com )                            07771 686233 & 020 8444 9061

Marcus Gordon  (Marcus.gordon@xerox.com)                           07860 584017 & 020 8883 7913


 

U12s& 13s    (01.09.00 – 31.08.02)                                     Saturday Practice Time: 10.30 – 12.00

Richard Sutton-Mattocks (rgsm26@aol.co.uk )                        07954 574005 & 020 7354 3822

Rob Harris (robert.harris@sacgi.com )                                    07802 210823 & 020 8883 0270

Oliver Fryer (oliverfryer@googlemail.com )                              07711 146084 &  020 7354 5226

Joe Kohler (joe.kohler@db.com)                                            07900 052643

Chris Elser (celser@bloomberg.net )                                       07771 821810 & 020 8350 5276

Adam Harding (adam.harding@bskyb.com)                              07885 362104 & 020 8883 4990

 

                                                                                                                              

U14s  & U15s   (01.09.98 – 31.08.00)                           Saturday Practice Time: 10.30 – 12.00

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                       07970 965620 & 020 7281 2888

Richard Verity (Richard_Verity@mckinsey.co                          07580 973930 & 020 7686 1941  

Theo Bamber (theobamber@gmail.com )

 


U16s & U17s  (01/09/96 - 31/08/98)                                        Tuesday Practice Time: 5.30

Barry Carr (barry.carr@eu.nabgroup.com)                             07768 302259 & 020 8444 9723

Mark Edwards (mark.c.e@gmail.com )                                  07901 510776 & 020 8211 0888

Roddy McDougall (roddy.mcdougall@sky.com )                      07974 982470 & 020 8444 0854

Parmjit Jat (p.jat@prion.ucl.ac.uk )                                     07973 841985 & 7226 7199

 


Development/Academy Squad Co-Ordinators

Mike Bohndiek (see Head Coach below)

Richard Nicoll (see  Secretary below)

Barry Carr (barry.carr@eu.nabgroup.com)                            07768 302259 & 020 8444 9723

Roddy McDougall (roddy.mcdougall@sky.com )                     07974 982470 & 020 8444 0854

Tom Nicoll (tom.nicoll@hotmail.co.uk )                                07734 680412 & 020 7833 4559

Steve Nurse (nursefamily@gmail.com )                                07850 055479 & 020 7704 0042 

 

 

Saturday Morning ‘Floating’ Coaches

 Nick Friend, Senior Academy Members

                                                                                        

 

Head Coach/Academy Leader

Mike Bohndiek (bohndiekm@hotmail.com)                        07758 237879

 

Umpire/Emergency Match Manager

Brian Lake( brian@jarndyce.co.uk )                                07816 287695 (m – match days only)

                                                                                 020 7631 4220 (w)                                              

 

Colts Secretary

Richard Nicoll (nmcc.colts@gmail.com )                      07768 907903 & 020 7833 4559 (h)

                                                                   020 3116 3490 (w – match days or after 17:30)  

 

Colts Treasurer and Registrations

Susie Nicoll (nmcc.colts@gmail.com )                             07711 005334 & 020 7833 4559

 

Colts Welfare Officer

Mary Cracknell (richcracknell@aol.com)                         07714 270313 & 020 8883 8763           

                     

Colts Fixtures Secretary

Doug Teesdale  (doug.teesdale@tiscali.co.uk)                07970 965620 & 020 7281 2888